GUIDO IS HERE!!!

20 May

I’m not going to write much… but all I can say is THANKS!

Thanks to you for reading my blog, thanks to the great people at stopmotionanimtion.com for your support and thanks to my parents who have funded my project without hesitation. So without further a do. My final project.

GUIDO.

5 Responses to “GUIDO IS HERE!!!”

  1. Craig Anthony Perkins May 20, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

    Excellent! Leaves me wanting to see so much more. Hope you do a whole [Guido] series from this, yes?

    • W P Creative May 20, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

      Haha thanks! Think I need a couple of weeks rest and then we’ll see about more days spent in a dark garage 🙂

  2. notra010 May 20, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

    Beautiful scenes props and models sir a great piece

  3. Andy Hardwick May 23, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

    Fantastic creative vision!!!

Leave a comment